My life

in #busy6 years ago

this is the story of my life journey ..

far away i left, leaving behind all the bad memories of my life.

time passes but never erodes the bad memories.

until I know someone who can give happiness in my life.

he is like the light in my life that illuminates my darkness.

I wish I could have your light, but I know I'll never be able to have you even if I really want you.

whether I can find the same happiness you gave me, or maybe I will return in the darkness of my heart, and live the same life again.

although I can not have you, I hope you can give your light because you are the light in my life.

IMG_20180415_113524_1524813051996.jpg

Sort:  

Do not be easy to despair, the journey of life is still long, you can certainly see something more special again😄

Kita ampun ma bahasa Inggris ma om hehehe

Anak kecil-kecil nya juga pinter bahasa Inggris om😀😀

This comment has received a 27.40 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @siswadi.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

This comment has received a 27.40 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @siswadi.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

This comment has received a 15.62 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @siswadi.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

😅😅....bingung jawabnya saya tteh 😁😁

Jiahhh dia keder..😁😁

This comment has received a 19.92 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @siswadi.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

😁😁 gak bisa nulisnya 😆😆

This comment has received a 17.24 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @siswadi.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Pegangan aja deh ambil pulpen trus coret2😁

😆😆😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61