common dandelion

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_20180606_182554_587.jpg

Man, on the off chance that I get an opportunity to talk on the mouthpiece, I must state something some place in there. You know, I will giggle and have some good times, as well, however something must be said that has some substance, since this is a stage, and the power that we have with words and with this mouthpiece is phenomenal.Everything I'm stating shouldn't be taken so genuine. I'm playing, however at a similar token, I'm recognizing that I'm not generally the ideal man; I'm not continually doing the correct things. That is my identity. I'm attempting to be better.People dependably need to rest easy and be enlivened. Now and again we require it. I figure the cognizant rapper will dependably have the capacity to live and exist.I feel like God gives you what you merit. Whatever that time is, you get what you merit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73