Logo Design: Created by @gabbyg86

in #busy6 years ago

Hey y'all,


Some of you may have noticed I have been posting a new logo at the bottom of my posts here on steemit. After struggling to create my own logo with the little design skills I have, I was told to reach out to @gabbyg86 and thats what I did! I wanted a logo that said "modern farmhouse kitchen" to match my youtube channel. I also knew I wanted a baking bread in the picture...so I told @gabby86 my vision. The rest of the design was in his hands! He even threw in the STEEM Logo as the steam coming off of the bread! Haha. I couldn't be happier with this design so I just wanted to give the man a shoutout! @gabbyg86, a great guy with a lovely family and some mad design skills!

Be sure to check out his page here:

https://steemit.com/@gabbyg86


The logo designs in black, white, and 3D! Couldn't be happier!

k-2.png

W.png

Untitled.png

As always,

All things cooking…decentralized!

Follow me on: Youtube
Follow me on: Instagram

Sort:  

TY! ❤️

Nice logo. If you need something next time, check logotournament

Ah cool thanks for the heads up! I'll check it out nextime.

Simple and best..
Loved it

Thanks! Me too 😀

Nice! Merch coming soon?! Good job @gabbyg86

Haha no plans for that...at least not yet. 😀

Wow! Thanks so much for the shoutout. I’m so glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97