Every human life is worth

in #busy6 years ago

001.jpg

I speak to everyone in the same way, whether he is the garbage man or the president of the university. How wonderful it is that nobody need wait a single moment before starting to improve the world. We're all human, aren't we? Every human life is worth the same and worth saving. The saddest aspect of life right now is that science gathers knowledge faster than society gathers wisdom. If you don't know where you're going, any road'll take you there. All God does is watch us and kill us when we get boring. We must never, ever be boring. This life’s hard, but it’s harder if you’re stupid. Sometimes I can hear my bones straining under the weight of all the lives I'm not living. Every man has his secret sorrows which the world knows not, and often times we call a man cold when he is only sad.

aman.jpg to everyone that has made me the athlete I am! God, family and friends, my competitors and supporters! You have all had a hand!
With respect,0007.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62