I prefer reading.

in #busy6 years ago

Don't take life too seriously. Punch it in the face when it needs a good hit. Laugh at it. This is your life and its ending one moment at a time. Live to the point of tears. I am not sure that I exist, actually. I am all the writers that I have read, all the people that I have met, all the women that I have loved; all the cities I have visited. If I should ever die, God forbid, let this be my epitaph. It was not the feeling of completeness I so needed, but the feeling of not being empty. People say that life is the thing, but I prefer reading. Don't you think it's better to be extremely happy for a short while, even if you lose it, than to be just okay for your whole life? You couldn't relive your life, skipping the awful parts, without losing what made it worthwhile. You had to accept it as a whole--like the world, or the person you loved.

aman.jpg to everyone that has made me the athlete I am! God, family and friends, my competitors and supporters! You have all had a hand!
With respect,0007.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05