beautiful house on a tree

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

received_330429804148266.jpeg

good afternoon steemit friends .. every time we always crave a happy and happy place it has a beautiful home for us all because in this world my house is my palace though not for others. for my post on this day I will show to my steemit friends all about a house built on a tree that takes a long time to build it because all the ingredients have to be built and of course to make this house need more skill and experience with high quote one the most beautiful and impressive for me is the order is very neat as seen this


received_330429790814934.jpeg


the house built on the tree is in Indonesia with a good shape so well known to all corners and so many people who come here to see directly the house that woke up on this tree is very unique and many people are photographed to recall the memories back home so can be inspired to build it at home although it looks difficult and takes a long time if there is a desire there is a way this is one of the houses built on the tree that has a high value and beauty in my beloved country


follow me @amaru

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57