I love discovering new places

in #busy5 years ago

180701-022140.png

I love discovering new places. Luggage is packed, flight tickets in my hands, a smartphone with various gadgets in front of my nose that will prevent me from getting lost while staying in a foreign country. Boldly moving forward: today I am ready again to conquer the world.

I am traveling where nobody is waiting for me, but I know that traveling, I will discover not only new places but also myself.

Thanks for visiting my blog, for your likes and comments.
2019, ©White&Black

Sort:  

You got a 59.98% upvote worth $0.031 from @upvotewhale courtesy of @amber255!

Good luck on your travels.

Welcome our bangladesh

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Congratulations @amber255! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57