Our uniqueness

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

809-100832.jpg

I don't like pork and I do not like beer. I don't like horror and action movies no less than Russian music. I do not like to think about the meaning of life and be very serious. I do not like others trying to convince me that it is impossible to dislike it all.

To dislike something does not make us worse or better, but reflects the fact that we are all unique in our values and goals. Everyone lives in different realities; every person is unique.

For all this, we love and respect the closest people. Because they are unique. For what they love and what they don't; for what they are. So why do we sometimes want to change them and make them as our reflections? Who can tell which of us is the most real?

Thanks for visiting my blog, for your likes and comments.
2019, ©White&Black

Sort:  

Hi @amber255, you have made some very good points and agree that everyone has the right to be who they are, not for someone to change them.

Hey, my name Tyler I just wanted to reach out and see if you are using the Partiko app? It makes using steemit more user friendly and you gain Partiko points for comments, upvotes, post and friend invites. The points can be used to get upvotes from Partiko and steem tokens.

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94