Wasted time

in #busy6 years ago

"I do not have time" - this is the most commonly heard excuse for any problem. If to be frankly, I say it very often also. However, we always have the same time, but we cannot always use it effectively. The ability to plan our time does not mean the desire to accomplish as much work as possible on one day. It's time we could give to our important people. It is a desire to look at everything easier, to do things faster and experience less stress.

127-020429.jpg

Yes, I try to learn it. I try to manage my time more effectively because at the end of the day I always lack a few hours still. Or maybe I take too much task for one day? I do not know, I just know that I lack time to do everything I wish and I think I may waste much time for unnecessary things.

One more problem that our daily routine is a surplus of information. When we reduce it, we come closer to what matters and deserves our time. But how to focus on important tasks only? We spend so much time online, on social sites and usually, we learn nothing from it.

We spend so much time waiting for something - in their queues at the cashier in a shop, at the doctor, in the food restaurant. Again a lot of time that could be used for something more valuable.

Our life consists of a lot of wasted time.

Thanks for visiting my blog, for your likes and comments.
2018, ©White&Black

Sort:  

very well written :)

Loading...

Congratulations @amber255! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82