[2x SBI Giveaway] โœ”๏ธ Can you briefly tell me about your pilgrimage experience? ๐Ÿคช Seven day bnw challenge

in #busy โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

Comment rewards

image.png
2x SBI Units
1-SBI-Unit
(SBI Token design by @thekittygirl)

The winners of this @steembasicincome giveaway (following @contestkings rules) are @steemitri and @gregan

Congratulations!

Many thanks to the 5 players!
@jenina619 @moncia90 @dpet @trincowski @gregan

@steemitri, the new Steem Saint๐Ÿ˜‡

Posted using Partiko Android

Seriously... it's not a joke!

LOL ;)

I can't understand what's @steemitri doing there?!๐Ÿ˜…

Who knows? :O

What pilgrimage? I never did such a thing... and I don't think I ever will.

Have you ever reached a peak or a particularly magnificent place?

(My definition of "pilgrimage" is not at all religious but spiritual: the two things do not affect us at all!)

I sure have... a good example was on my trip to Munich, when I was walking around without destination and I've come across this incredible open air gallery: Abandoned Construction Site - A Place With a Thousand Graffiti

Does this count?

WOW!
That's a piece of art post: thanks for sharing with us your pilgrimage to Munich in an abandoned place with a thousand graffiti, mate! Very much appreciated!

You're welcome.

Grazie per la nomina a @luc.real purtroppo รจ (sono) un po' inattivo con quel account... รจ in standby per un po'.
Al momento c'รจ solo Steemitri... e a questo challenge ho partecipato un annetto fa ;-) ... e devo dire che le foto mi erano uscite anche bene.

Salutoni
@steemitri e @luc.real

P.S. ecco il Day 1:
https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@steemitri/seven-day-black-and-white-challenge-day-1-lucky-poker-hand-by-steemitri-the-mannequin

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Bello il poker d'assi, LOL!

Ho pensato a @luc.real proprio perchรฉ รจ inattivo e, con tutte le esperienze e i viaggi fatti nella sua vita, avrร  pure 7 interessanti foto da bianco-e-nerizzare, giusto?

Aspetto e spero nella tua partecipazione... sono molto curioso!

Cari abbracci da @amico!

P.S. Hai visto che la @steemitri's postcard ha cominciato a girare per il mondo come il nano da giardino del papร  di Amรฉlie Pulain? ;) ^_^

Hi @amico,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

I'm sorry, this time I got the wrong tag and removed it: there are no PETS in this photo! ;)
Cheers!

My most recent pilrimage experience was walking to the fridge after a resounding hangover.. ๐Ÿ˜‹

I asked for water and I received

Well done!
So, you experienced faith and you received what you needed, isn't it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59