A terrorist attack of Hamas right next to my house (a true story from yesterday 5.2.2018)...

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

The terrorist attack on the city of Ariel (Israel)
Yesterday - 300 meters of air near my house.

Attack in Ariel: father of four stabbed to death; The terrorist escaped.

Hamas: "This is the continuation of the resistance to the Trump Declaration"

I want to tell you something.
In one of the lectures I attended in Ariel on a certain topic, the mayor of Ariel arrived
He told us that the terrorists who come to the "settlement" area are not even from the settlements.
They come mainly from Hebron and East Jerusalem.
Yesterday I asked my wife
Where did this terrorist come from? And she told me that from ancient Jaffa.

I do not say that the attitude of the people in the settlements is perfect for the Palestinians, and not the opposite. But the center's people try to blame the people of the periphery while most of the terrorists leave their places.


I can see throw my window the place that the terror attack happened.


The victim.

לוגו מאריאנארט.png

Sort:  

I hope you are safe and sound my friend @amiramnoam.

Thank you for sharing that with us. So horrible that terrorism is so prevalent near your own home. Home is where you should have peace and safety.

Terrorism should eradicate from earth. Stay Safe My Friend @amiramnoam
my condolences to the victims

Must have been such a disaster. Terrorism must be ended and world peace must be achieved. Stay safe

Yes Indeed, We are all human beings and We all need peace.

Yes, exactly..
But the problem is the situation is getting worse day by day.
Hopefully the future will be a much better place.

Stay safe. The crypto community is with you! We are strong as one!

Shame this is happening still, on 21st century... people are preoccupied by blockchain, crypto, .... while this stupid persons does this useless killings...really? good God

Adrian
a0.png

I am sorry to know that terrorists are rampant somewhere parts of Hebron and East Jerusalem.
I am lucky that I was born in a country where it only receive threats from rebellious residents.

Oh my God :-( :-(

I don't understand the motive of these wilds who kill the innocebt human being. This should be stopped at once for the functionality of the society otherwise we ll put overselves in the fire of greed and fight.

I strongly condemn this cowardly attack and request to higher authorities to punish the peace killers as soon as possible.

My prayers & support to the victims of this coward happening.

can't imagine what it's like to live under permanent danger...
You know, I'm from the Crimeam and if you know we had a big chance to have a war too when my land went from the Ukraine to Russia.
People were very afraid to have a war, and we were in a step from it..
Horror.

Those attacks do not benefit any of the parties

Terrorism is threat for our beautiful world. We all should be stand against it. @amiramnoam
upvoted & resteem

best of luck, stay safe!

So much love to share,.. and Yes,... with the one who appriciate it everytime

May terrorists be caught quickly in the country safe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99