The profitable bot of John Mcafee , when it comes to crypto, you can also go with your truth.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

"I wrote a telegram bot that alerts me to the daily tweets of @JohnMcAfee and automatically buys the currency he advertises on his Twitter at the moment of publication.You can also sell it after the profit you want through the bot
Currently the bot works only with Bittrex
I sell it at 1ETH \ 0.05BTC which includes the bot and the custom installation for your accounts on a standalone server
(there's a service charge for that talk that's included in the price) "


##credit (alluregraphicdesign)

Quote From today's letter I saw within Facebook group ..
I understand that people have greed, but it's too much to do from such a beautiful idea - decentralizing money is just another way to make money! Friends! It's supposed to replace the method we use today, money that works so primitivly, metals and papers!


##credit (klimkin)

Buy coins you believe in! Not what John McAfee recommends!
As one who joined Bitcoin in 2012, I have known Bitcoin for some time now.
There were those who agreed with me about the idea and there were those who thought I was crazy! Totally crazy.
That there is no chance of bringing the Bitcoin to the front of the stage

But what guided me at the time?
What guided me at a time when the bitcoin went down and up and up (like today, lol)
That I believe in his technology I believe in the idea!

The same with EOS is dropped to half a dollar! Everyone told me not to buy! Not worth it, it's still a currency ICO.
I told them that half a dollar is a ridiculous price for such an amazing idea !! (and a team that proved itself)
EOS worth today clost to $ 10! even I am a bit surprised..

The same thing about STEEM that was worth 80 cents! And still worth $ 3!
Friends, this is a ridiculous price for this amazing coin !!
I belive steem can get to the 50-100 per coin EASILY!

But when people tell me to buy DOGE because it pump up! ... I tell them, why? there are no develepers there since 2015(correct me if i am worng) on it's github.

source:
https://github.com/dogecoin/dogecoin/graphs/contributors

It does not interest me that it goes up. Does he contribute anything to humanity?
I have tones of examples that coins with good ideas THAT I THINK will go up and up
BAT
GNT
NEO
STRATIS AND MORE!
Don't you understand worng! I'm not naive that not looking for money, but if you can contribute to the world then why not ?! we all have responsibility now !
Why not give coins with real value thier value?!

I admit the sins of the day and say, yes I also entered the loan platforms, I understand that was a mistake. I understand that the crypto world pays a heavy price.

I understand that this is an evolution that can not be avoided this whole "Mcafee" things...

credit (Gellinger)
If your brain is in the right place! And you invest in the right things! In the end you will earn the most (peace of mind is also a wonderful profit)

go with your truth!

Now, who wants to buy the bot lol? Discounts for Christmas

##credit(NeelShakilov)

Sort:  

Great perspective buddy. Well said that peace of mind is absolutely a must and is aa good as profit. You should never be investing in cryptos just because someone is buying it or someone is telling u to buy it. Everyone shoukd do their own homework before jumping into cryptos. Excellent post. Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

thanks!
indeed.. even sometimes money is winking 😜
I understand that when peoples follow the money but, here it's not only the issue..

fuck john macfee! he's antivirus is shitty anyway..and Im saying it as a system engineer

There are many people who don't have any idea about coins. They don't know what projects are behind the coins, and they want to buy just because others are buying. If they don't know enough information they can't believe just because their friends believe in it. That's why many waves of panic when they see that the price is going down while they expect the price to go up.
If you know the project and belileve in it, you don't panic even though the price goes down for a while.

Interesting post, I think Steem, EOS, Bitshares and Golos are the best coins of todays market.

with an amazing blockchain and SUPER FAST!,
I checked my bitcoin wallet and if I want to make an output transaction (because i have lot of inputs )
I have to pay 0.009 bitcoin to get 67st/byte...
in Steem it's almost free more decentralized and much more faster, and I hope safe as well.. time will say

חייב להודות שהיוזמה של הבחור עם הרובוט קצת חביבה. היה יותר חביב אם זה גנרי, רובוט שאתה מזין את השם של חשבון הטוויטר ולא רק מקאפי וגם בוחר מילים שאתה רוצה לקבל עליהן התראה.

אבל נשים את זה בצד אני לגמרי איתך בכל מה שקשור להשקעה ערכית.

לא ידעתי שדוגקוין זה פרוייקט נטוש. טוב לדעת. אבל אולי רוצים להרים אותו חזרה?

ומאוד מסכים איתך לגבי סטים
זאת הזדמנות פז שעומדת לאנשים חינם מול העיניים
הם כבר ראו מה קרה בביטקוין
והם מבינים שזה לא יעלה להם בסיכון
ועדיין מתעצלים לפתוח חשבון.
פשוט לא יאומן

חחח חכם עייניו בראשו
לך תדע אולי אנחנו הטיפשים

נכון. אין לדעת

Current state of the crypto world : ($) ($) ($) :)
My Investment Strategy ;
Steem
Stratis
Nxt

This is the right attitude to have in the crypto world- to go with your gut feelings and research before buying a coin. There are many people who will try to scam us, we need to watch out and be careful. And you have rightly listed the coins which have potential to go big. Steem is certainly undervalued.

Congratulations @amiramnoam, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 50 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $4364.46. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I really believe in NEO and XVG.
Thanks, great article.

happy Merry Christmas..

extreme good post i love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67