You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 WAYS ON HOW YOU CAN CONTROL ANGER

in #busy6 years ago

I really thank God for my life. I was once like this, but God saved me. Anger can cause a lot of damage and the worst part is that the "fulfilment" one will derive from it will last only for a minute, but the aftermath will last for a long time. Anger will hinder anyone from God's blessing, but thank God we can always let the holy spirit take control.

Thank you for sharing this post. It's loaded

Sort:  

oooh @ammyluv this is a powerful testimony and anger is one of the ways the devil brings Christians to the bottom when the Lord has risen them up. Thanks for appreciating my post and May God bless you a lot. Will be glad to have you back on my blog

cheers,
Irene

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87