I don’t want life

in #busy6 years ago

When you are measuring life, you are not living it. People can have their opinions about everything in the world, but people's opinions end where the tip of my nose begins. Look for the good in every person and every situation. You'll almost always find it. Before people educate themselves on everything about you, can hold a man's soul in his body long past the point at which the body should have surrendered it. I don’t want life to imitate art. if that person is done educating him/herself on everything about me. I want life to be art. When you lose your smile, you lose your way in the chaos of life. Beauty is a whore, I like money better. The stubborn retention of it, even in the face of extreme physical hardship.

Warm Regardsg-gif-update (5).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62