If I could just find it.

in #busy6 years ago

Consistency is the true foundation of trust. Either keep your promises or do not make them. If we admit that human life can be ruled by reason, then all possibility of life is destroyed. If we had no winter, the spring would not be so pleasant: if we did not sometimes taste of adversity, prosperity would not be so welcome. I want someone whose heart is big enough to hold me. Changing is what people do when they have no options left. Selling my soul would be a lot easier if I could just find it. Because isn’t that the point of every relationship: to be known by someone else, to be understood? Wisdom is knowing I am nothing,
Love is knowing I am everything, and between the two my life moves. He gets me. She gets me. Isn’t that the simple magic phrase? For the things we have to learn before we can do them, we learn by doing them.

Warm Regardsg-gif-update (5).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55