Busy - Steemit V2?

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys and girls! Yesterday, I've been looking for some good posts on steemit and stumbled upon an article where the author mentioned Busy.org. Since I'm rather curious I decided to check out what it is. And the first thing I thought about, was "how could I not have thought of it myself?". So, today I've decided to make short a post and tell everyone who doesn't know about this awesome project.

Screenshot from 2018-03-01 02-00-15.png

What is it?

Briefly, Busy.org is the same steemit, but with an improved user interface and some useful features which are definitely missing on steemit. As I've mentioned earlier Steem network and steemit.com is not the same, steemit.com is just an interface to interact with Steem blockchain. So, with Busy you're interacting with the same steem blockchain but using a better interface.

Why is it better?

At first, there is no any missing features compared with steemit, so you won't lose anything switching from Steemit to Busy. Also, as I've mentioned busy offers much nicer and more comfortable UI, let's be honest Steemit's design and the interface is too raw.

Busy is much more social.

In my opinion, it is much easier to promote your content on the social platform, which will notify you about new comments/followers/mentions or suggest you people to follow based on your activity. Yes, Busy does it all.

It really helps

There are some critical features which I missed on steemit like drafts, bookmarks and activity feed. Also, there is a good option for quick posting, just like on Facebook or Twitter, I would hardly use it, but if you're posting much images/videos or just a small posts, you'll definitely appreciate this feature.

So, as I promised, I won't speak long, just check out Busy.org yourself and leave a comment about your experience ;)


Please, feel free to ask questions in comments.
Contact me on Discord (@andhovesyan) or Steemit.Chat (@andhovesyan).
Do not hesitate to follow me and like/upvote my post (only if you liked it).

Sort:  

busy is very nice, but is not steemit, it is busy :)

Do you think steemit is better?))

no steemit ist scareful, i dont use it...

Hey @andhovesyan thanks for this one. I have longed for such an interface as much as forever, thank you very much for revealing this...I'm sure going to look it up and I believe loads of others would do same as well...

The only question is, is busy.org just a platform created by someon else to work with steemit.com or is a product of @ned as well?

Thanks.

I just checked and in fact, i think this is more awesome than the platform UI of steemit.com...

P.S. I posted this reply from busy.org's interface!Screenshot_2018-03-01-09-12-33.png😀

I'm not sure, but I think this project is from someone else.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @andhovesyan

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 8.57% Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59