Sort:  

Haha its getting cold brother starting to turn purple I dont want to wait too long? Steemit is funny spend 4 hours on a blog get 35 c , post a pic of some good mary jane takes ten seconds same reward.. haha. You well man? Cheer$;)

I am doing great! Does it freeze where you are at? You wouldn’t want those beautiful buds to freeze!
I hear ya on the posts. Seems crazy but if those bud pics make the steem roll than gotta do it. LoL

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey brother ye it does drop below freezing in winter some nights so frost is a concern we are getting colder for sure and the purple on the leaves tell me its time to harvest, today is the day i shall snip snip and dry. I plan to make oil with it I shall post it too, have a sweet day bruv. Cheer$;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83