PHONE OUT OF COMMISSION... TAKING A SHORT HIATUS!! And A Bit MORE.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)
Hi , hope all is good! My phone had been acting up for the last few weeks, and I’m afraid now it has given out. But I think and am hopeful that it will be fixed soon. Soooo yeah, I’ll probably be going on a short hiatus(probably will pop up from time to time for a quick post) and I know, I know you guys will miss me and I’ll miss y’all too. lol


Microphone, Music, Sound - by Lincerta - Pixabay.com, CCO

Sucks that it happens when the prices are picking up again along with the steemian morale and when the @newbiegames’ amazing contest is about to start😭, hopefully I’ll be back before the contest is over. P.S: You guys should follow them and wait for the announcement, you won’t regret it!!

Another group/project y’all should keep an eye on if you want some tokens, upvotes and more is @yensesa, they also lookout for the redfishes, minnows and specially Africans. Just follow them, follow the easy steps that they include in their posts, join their discordand be active as they’re always having giveaways.

Well that’s it for this post, but before leaving I want to wish HAPPY LIBERATION DAY to all my fellow Rwandans, a HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY to all the Americans out there and a HAPPY STEEMPENDENCE to all steemians!!

And until next time, STEEM-ON!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ange.nkuru! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks @bmotives, but until its fixed I got lucky and found an iPad I could borrow more often than anticipated. Sadly no discord for now but other than that all is swell. Cheers for passing by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00