Fragmented Stories of Painting

in #busy5 years ago

20190414_095948.gif

Hello very good day we continue with the arts and very good what the author says, it is also like what I usually say here or what he always spoke. I like the way it expresses itself, so one must always be saying what one thinks, not hiding or sending others, not people are as they are, period. Nobody has to come to change anyone since we are nobody to do it. It's my point of view and I think that of the exhibitor too, that's why I chose it as the main one of the photos. It is the one that has most attracted my attention.

PSX_20190413_115603.jpg

  • One thing was made clear to me: that objectivity, the description of the object, was not necessary in my paintings and that in reality it was harmful to them. Wasily Kandinsky
  • "To become truly immortal, a Work of Art must exceed all human limits. Logic and common sense all they do is interfere. But once those barriers are broken, it will enter the realm of life's visions and dreams.

  • "Art does not reproduce the visible. It makes it visible. "Paul Klee

PSX_20190413_114501.jpg

Here as a kind of evolution is what I can see, it is not what the painting reflects, there is one that is very original in its texture and conformation. Very original in this visit I have seen unique things not very common, more the story that each picture entails but what should prevail is the originality that is not cheating. It must be good because there is nothing better than being oneself, that of imitating or of the other having so much creativity, imagination and originality. It is something that should never be lacking in a human being because otherwise you would be another more of the lot.

PSX_20190413_121338.jpg

  • If a symbol should be discovered in a painting of mine, it was not my intention. It is a result that I do not look for. It is something that can be found later, and that can be interpreted according to taste. "Marc Chagall

  • "A painting requires a bit of mystery, some inaccuracies and fantasies." Edgar Degas

  • "The simultaneous contrasts are not only a curious optical phenomenon, but they are the very heart of the painting." Joseph Albers

PSX_20190413_113257.jpg

I would like to see somebody making art name him, but he does not dare to do anything poor of you and your being. I encourage you to make a contest I assure you that, they make an art contest until the ideas I give you hahaha. It's what you're left for and I'm applying the financial strategies here, one discarded but I have the other that applies something yesterday, it helps to have done some accounting courses. Have attack plan plus two reserve the attack plan can be executed at any time at the least expected time, plum you get the plan already planned for a long time then the cries will not come and that will not be seen I gave chance But no longer plus .

PSX_20190413_114019.jpg

  • Cuando pinto, uno de mis mayores sentimientos de placer es la conciencia de que estoy creando oro.” Gustav Klimt
  • "El surrealismo es destructivo, pero destruye solo lo que considera que limita nuestra visión". Dalí
  • Un hombre pinta con sus sesos, no con sus manos" – Miguel Ángel Buonarroti

PSX_20190413_121139.jpg

To clarify the tables are not the same find the differences, type meme in the face only for smart or retailers. I had not noticed that they are bears until I notice the differences, ahhh I already discovered I'm sorry in a next time I leave it to their creativity. What happens is that I had to give them a little help they needed it more than all your hahaha, this I needed to do I need a lot more laughter in these days much more we will see tomorrow in the yoga of laughter. A jojojajaja for some of his disciples are here or were.

PSX_20190413_113457.jpg

  • When you start a painting, it is something that is outside of you. When finished, it seems that you had installed yourself inside her. "Fernando Botero

  • "I dream my paintings and then I paint a dream" - Vincent van Gogh

  • "Painting is silent poetry, blind painting poetry" - Leonardo da Vinci

PSX_20190413_113457.jpg

And to end with part of the Chinese painting, I think there is public transport if that is the way I will share. with new material because I have time without material and I am exhausted but I have for a thousand years so I entertain them and learn a little worth culture is the goal to achieve one by one the same, insist and persist without anything or anyone crossing your path and if you do not send it away. It is best of all and for all we will see what happens tomorrow is the most anticipated day, it was lost and here no one knows what happened thank you very much for reading me greetings and happy day.

PSX_20190413_113733.jpg

  • It's not about painting life, it's about making the painting alive. "Paul Cezanne
  • "If the doors of perception are cleaned, all things appear as they are, that is infinite" William Blake
  • "The painter is the artist who makes more decisions per minute while working" - Antonio Saura

source

All photos were taken, by my phone and edited by Photoshop Express

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01