The Best View of the East Park

in #busy5 years ago

20190606_105613.gif

Hello very good day I continue for my Sunday walk through the Parque del Este, taking advantage of the good weather for a good walk through this park was when we were in the summer we are. Almost in the winter and all the branches and trees that I have been showing them must be green and half leafy, giving much more green to this landscape must be the Araguaney era. They must be all yellow and full colors, this session of three photos I decided to leave the natural but in black and white. They were ideal but many do not know this great place so they can enjoy the boats and tourists sailing, a little or this place as the unique landscape with our Ávila always inspiring or motivating with its charm is the ideal touch for a cover or Postal. This Sunday I was on a terrace with a beautiful view of the Avila is at the time all scorched with some green parts, we are also soon to have again the passage through the rainy seasons and already the end of the drought we had something hot.

PSX_20190604_200717.jpg

  • Keep your love towards nature, because it is the true way to understand art more and more.

(Vincent van Gogh)
A great vision of the Dutch painter.

  • In nature things are much more separate than souls.

(Georg Simmel)
A harmonious whole composed of many souls.

  • Never wisdom says one thing and nature another.

(Juvenal)
Great reflection on the natural order.

PSX_20190604_201009.jpg

Here as you can see in the background the great Hotel Humboldt as the sky and the weather allowed, plus the landscape of the artificial lake will tell me that the location of the lake along with all these attractions is not perfect. Natural very well for the architects who had the imagination and creativity so that everything will remain, in order and perfect therefore I will continue touring this beautiful park for you. Like many other places, I would love it very soon and every time there is not much left for the international ones, in the meantime they will be nationals I see that many love them but many times. I can not go to many places for lack of time or other things at some point can be done and every corner I can visit, as was the initial idea almost 2 years ago but I still do not lose hope that is the last thing that is lost. When you have the means of insurance each of these adventures will be carried out as they were done before every weekend.

PSX_20190604_201157.jpg

  • The fact that we are so comfortable in nature comes from the fact that it has no opinion about us.

(Friedrich Nietzsche)
It does not judge us, but it does integrate us into it.

  • We can only dominate nature if we obey it.

(Francis Bacon)
Paradox of the pen of the British writer.

  • Nature is the best teacher of truth.

(San Agustin)
A saint who had great words of praise for the natural world.

  • Man has made the earth a hell for animals.

(Arthur Schopenhauer)
A phrase that shows how we treat other forms of life.

source

PSX_20190604_202024.jpg

And to end as always with my style in heaven is the only thing that many do not like but to me if that is a dilemma and why I keep doing it because that is what I should like to others. For that they publish it or they do it to their taste but in their social networks it is not my point of view since always. I still hope you like that I will never know until you let me know how many also should ask me, here seeing that other park there is here I have one that I have never been only as a child. It is the Caricuao I know that many of my fellow mountaineers were hiking through this place, I should plan a visit since I have many years that I will not see how it is. I know it's crazy but it can be done I have time that I do not do one of mine and an adventure, there is also the West Park you can also go to live a good adrenaline and with this I say goodbye happy day greetings.

PSX_20190604_201626.jpg

All the photos were taken by my phone and edited by Photoshop Express.

Sort:  

Congratulations @angeltirado! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 800 replies. Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63