INTRODUCING MYSELF.

in #busy6 years ago

Here it is:

My very first post on steemit, I want to use this medium to let you know more about myself, purpose and vision.

Ok, please let me acknowledge my role model who introduced me to this platform. He told me about this platform few weeks back, at first I wasn't interested but along the line, he convinced me to the fullest when he talked about cryptocurrencies. I heard about crypto for the first time from him. I was moved, motivated, inspired and all to join this platform. Oh! his name is @deandaniel, he's a great man.
IMG_20180403_125526.jpg
So let's cut to the chase.. Uhmmmm I'm Angel Lawson. I'm a Kingress of Spain and Nigeria. I hail from Akwa Ibom State in Nigeria. I'm almost a ripe human ecologist in the making "Hahahahaha".....
squarequick_201832965418935.jpg
Well I love being my own boss but before achieving that, "you gotta serve to be served".
On the contrary, I love art as a whole.... Drawing admiring nature, acting and photography.

My purpose on this platform is to enlighten you guys about the works of art. By the way, I won't prolly be based on that alone. Sharing my life activities and experiences will be one of them.

My vision on this adorable platform is to achieve greatness and get "high on steem"(words off @deandaniel) because I know steem would eventually beat bitcoin someday.
unnamed.png

Thanks for sparing time to read.
I'm glad to be finally here!
images (9).jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit.
I'm glad you took my advice.

Looking forward to seeing you in our community #steemjet.
Do well to visit @dimimp for more info.

SF1

Welcome and good luck here on Steemit.

Thanks

Your welcome.

Welcome to the steemit community

Thank you.

Welcome to the steemit ecosystem.. And I am very happy you recognised our amazing family.. #steemjet.. Jut be original and you are a success.. Welcome aboard!!!!

Thanks alot @mbj.

Anticipating #steemjet

welcome to steemit

Thanks so much

welcome to steemit

Welcome Friend

Hi, angiebrown! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this very cool community with many nice people :) All the best!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks... Will join

I am so happy that you are here, angiebrown! Best wishes for an awesome journey here in this wonderful community :) It is very nice to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86