You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Innovate or Get left behind | a Steemit or a Life Philosophy?

in #busy6 years ago

This makes a lot of sense to me, it seems as if most whales say the same thing... because it is true! You guys have figured out the formula and without complicating things too much it boils down to; Good original content that readers enjoy.

I have been at the Steem thing for over two months now and it is reassuring reading posts like this. Learning that if I create content that is different and interesting people will enjoy and share it with each other.

Do you have a suggestion about frequency of posts? I really enough blogging so I try to get a post written and on Steemit once a day (excluding trips and vacations I take). Would you suggest a different approach or do you think one a day is good?

Thanks again for the post and the info! Those of us that are newer to Steemit really appreciate it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84