Drunk Eric

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

You see, she loves me, why don't you?

Edit, yeah I'm lovable. Check me out

Yeah yeah there's updates just wait for my night

Sort:  

No updates cause drunk. I know Blockchain amigos.

Haha!! You are indeed lovable ;)

B63E7C7E-A5D3-4B9B-898D-94B4A23F6CC3.jpeg

”Eggsactly what this guy is thinking”

That sure cracked me up

@eveuncovered I am still jealous of missing that meet up :( I hate y´all

I know and we missed you too. We’ll have to do a new meetup when you haul your ass to Europe!

I am totally hung over, so I get you bro.

Borrachín!!! jajajajajaja aunque ya te he visto así en vivo :P

Disfruta!

@juanmiguelsalas Jajajaja solo no le digas a nadie! jajajaja

Lookin' Goooood :) :) :) How are ya feeling today?? <3 <3 Hehehe

@lyndsaybowes I felt good actually, for reasons unknown I dont get hangovers... I hope that lasts a few years more haha

Well that's absolutely brilliant! Dayam you're a unique soul, I wish I could be like you, quitting smoking whenever you want, drinking with no hangovers...I quit drinking 11 years ago, but smoking, hell...so so so hard to quit!!

@lyndsaybowes Haha oh you have no idea how hard has it been to not go back to smoking, and the hangovers are not on my life but hell, the tiredness of not sleeping definitely is an everyday struggle :P

Nothing beats drunk blockchaining ;-)

@whatamidoing Perhaps drunk live streaming?

well, i love you. you're rad.

;)

xo, b.

@bethalea Ohh I love you more, if you weren´t poker married I´d marry you :P

Ohhhh pretty lovely 😍😍
¿Para donde tan guapo?

Pd: si sigues publicando estas fotos te convertiras en el número uno de los enigmaticos 😍

@leribyleri Jajajajaja echame porras en el siguiente podcast! Que se sienta el power de las nomad fans hahaha

drunk Eric = Love in discord :)

@gargon hahahaha <3 you know it lol

No I don't ...... Ive not been on your travel team before 😁😁😁😁

@peterakpan Hahaha only girls allowed on my travel team! You know, because of reasons lol

No no no this is not fair ataaaal I'll bring two girls as substitute 🤣🤣🤣

@peterakpan That actually sounds better haha

I mean, I can love you. It's just gonna be 50 bucks. $70 if you don't wanna wear a love glove.

Lol just let me love you

Alright, alright. You make a convincing argument. Just no rough stuff. Well, maybe a little bit of choking is fine. We'll see.

Yeah! This is the kinda shit I came to Steemit for!

@deadspace <3 dont get me started lol

Well, damn. Should we break out the whips and chains while we're at it @anomadsoul?

@deadspace Hahahaha don´t even get me started :P

I mean, we've already come this far @anomadsoul, we might as well get out the full body latex suit, gagball and nipple clamps.

@deadspace Lol I like how twisted is your mind

Oh, yeah! You are lovable as you are!

@diosarich oh now you are jus tmaking me blush 😍

Yes, it's true! You are lovable!

Loving is easy just for the sake of being loved. But difficult to find that love with a person who shares the same thing with you 😄. Have a great day Sir @anomadsoul

lol just let me love you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54