Have you heard of the Steem Creator´s Conference & SMT Summit?

in #busy6 years ago (edited)
You probably haven´t because its an initiative that was born just a few months ago... but worry not, I´m here to tell you all about it.

Not long ago, by the hand of @steemcafe and @larrymorrison, Steem Creators was born as a steemit based community founded and operated by successful entrepreneurs, investors, developers, influencers, and visionaries dedicated to the advancement of our society, health, education, global impact, and the progression of the steem blockchain.

A while after that, more ambitious ideas started developing and in April 13, the first STEEM CREATORS CONFERENCE was celebrated. A series of conferences, social activites, networking spaces and project pitching are some of the experiences anyone who attended lived for 3 days.

Now, the second Steem Creators conference will be celebrated in September the 5th in Toronto and to be honest, if you are from the US or Canada you can´t miss it

.

So from what I´ve heard about the first Summit, a lot of content creators known around the Steemcosystem attended, some gave a small conference and some others went there to meet their community and have a good time. Overall, it was one of the best experiences for the Steemians who attended.

For more information about the activities for the Steem Creators Conference & Summit in Toronto, Canada, check out this post!

I´m planning to attend... and you should too, it would be great to meet in person!

Watch the video invitation by @larrymorrison and @steemcafae!

And now, check out the official video of the Steem Creators Summit in Las Vegas

For more information check out the official webpage www.steemcreators.com

You can check out who will the keynote speakers be here

Sort:  
Loading...

For what it's worth, my travel plans are rarely very changeable in the six months before they arrive. I'd be very interested in coming to the next SCC, if I know about it in time. But there really wasn't any way to bend my schedule to be in Toronto in early September.

Perhaps you'll be more interested after checking out my next post :D

Estuve viendo esto hace unos días y es muy interesante...incluso van a hacer en el Machu Pichu la steem fiesta, y creo que también ahí harán conferencias...con 4cuentos estamos en proyectos que en el futuro quizás necesitemos de información para tener contactos con ellos para llevarlos a cabo...pero sera si todo sale como esperamos para dentro de unos meses que tengamos todo mas o menos armado

Hey there my fellow nomadic traveler. Had no idea about this. I would love to go, but I'm right next to neighboring Poland for now in Ukraine so taking all things into consideration (expensive air plane tickets!) Steemfest will be good enough for me (those tickets are just 40 dollars one way from here in Kiev!)

Just wanted to thank you for helping with the blocktrades and open mic give away that I'm participating in. Glad to see you are excelling so well here on Steemit...by the way, arn't you a fellow member of the sndbox too?

Hope you are having a great day! From Kiev Ukraine! -Dan "World Travel Pro!"

If you find The Weeknd on the streets of Toronto, bring it to meeeee! I'm a huge fan, hahaha

Wow es genial saber ésto.
Es genial que hayan creativos en nuestra plataforma, que sean capaces de diseñar herramientas para "mejorar nuestras vidas" se reúnan a compartir intereses, habilidades y destrezas.
Les deseo mucho éxito!
Gracias por compartir esto con nosotros.

Again...
THANK YOU!

Estoy seguro de que habrá streams en vivo para que sigan todas las conferencias y actividades!

Excelente, estaré pendiente, debe ser genial.

I wish, I wish! More time with Steemians... Ah, next time. But you enjoy yourself and see you in Krakow :) @anomadsoul

I'm stoked to know that you are going again this year! Can't wait to meet again! :D

🤗Same here! Will make it happen!

Shit...this is only like 8 hours away....hmmmm

Well, you are in for a treat then man, be on the lookout for my next post.

Tasty! I always look for ways to your next post. Lol

This gonna be awesome. I am resteeming it

Thanks for the resteem my friend!

I may be able to go to the Vegas one. Good to know about it far enough in advance. Toronto I learned of too last much minute. Thanks for putting the word out on this one.

Posted using Partiko iOS

The one in Vegas was 4 months ago :( l hope you can join us for the one in Toronto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55