Busy Do you know this informations

in #busy6 years ago

Most of the dangerous animals living on the Earth . Some animals living in water some animals living on land . We can encounter to many wild and dangerous animals on the forest or in water maybe under the stone . what you need to do and how can you save your life If you encounter to that animals . I will share for you major informations about some dangerous animals . I hope you like .btw I have not good english but trying to reach more viewer on this way . Thanks for your understanding

Sort:  

I remember its almost always the nose ^^

@talaxy most of dangerous end of the list ^^

hahah , not for me .. I live in Germany... I am used to Kartoffel ;D

patato is all chield dreams in breakfast and lunch ofc at dinner too :D

they call the german people in germany as potato ;D because they eat all day potato :D
What means chield? I dont understand this :)

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @aress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64