Busy Do you know this informations

in #busy6 years ago

Most of the dangerous animals living on the Earth . Some animals living in water some animals living on land . We can encounter to many wild and dangerous animals on the forest or in water maybe under the stone . what you need to do and how can you save your life If you encounter to that animals . I will share for you major informations about some dangerous animals . I hope you like .btw I have not good english but trying to reach more viewer on this way . Thanks for your understanding

Sort:  

These are very important life hacks !! thank you for sharing.. I hope that I wont change the action and use one thing for another xD This can go wrong..
I remember its almost the nose ^^

This post was resteemed by @highvote and received a Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66