Gratitude Day 31/62 - "Half way"

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians friends...

Today is Saturday and it is my 31st day of the challenge of 62 days of gratitude, initiated by @tojukaka; and to celebrate that I am already halfway there, I have decided to spend the rest of the afternoon listening to traditional Venezuelan music and drinking a refreshing lemonade hailed. It is a hot afternoon but it is warning in the distance that rain is coming; I can feel the scent of wet earth, and I thank God for this sublime moment. I am very grateful for this afternoon that I can be at home, for the sun that heats the atmosphere and I also thank for the rain that refreshes the earth and satiates the thirsty plants of my garden and those of the squares.

thankful-4.png
Source

I am also grateful to be participating in this challenge of 62 days of gratitude, once again I have seen that there are more reasons to be happy than not to be. When we are aware of the blessings we have around us, our life changes, changes our way of thinking and our attitude. By contemplating and appreciating the sunrise or sunset, the fall of the rain, being able to be alone for a moment and meditate on all of this, our spirit grows and we become sensitive to the voice of God. Thank you Lord for these moments of happiness, for your company and for your love.

div-arq2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93