Today's Curation and Staking Rewards

in #busy4 years ago

Screenshot_20191005-071917.jpg

It is my pleasure to post that I got about 8K sports today. The best thing is it is all Curation rewards.
My voting power is going down day by day. Now it is 1080. I am about to stake 0.6 M sports staked.

Sort:  

#sportstalk would be a shit-posting extravaganza if everyone was posting about how many tokens they earned each day.

Please revise your thinking here!

I am sorry bro. I will not post these kinds of posts from now.
Thanks for your mention.

Can you please remove your downvote?

I will downvote those kind of posts starting tomorrow. So use your voting power otherwise and let me use my downvotes on other stuff. Like abh12345 said imagine the shitshow if posts like this would be on trending. What is not ok on a big scale is still not ok on a small scale

Thanks. I will take care next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71