My second home the Philippines Blog #4-Lost in Sindangan (the journey)

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians,

menschliches kissen.JPG

its more than a week ago that i updated you. Im so sorry, but i was on vacation in Sindangan and somewhere on the Bun Bun mountain to visit the family of my girlfirend and the connection was really bad...You can say i was often cut off from the world. It was great and i took a lot of pictures and videos. I can give you now more insight of the filipino lifestyle and culture. The biggest benefit is that i improved in that time my bisaya a lot. I will continue the study of this language by myself and soon i'll get a teacher to improve my grammar.

Es ist mehr als eine Woche her, dass ich ein Update gegeben habe. Es tut mir sehr leid, aber ich war im Urlaub in Sindangan und irgendwo auf dem Bun Bun Gebirge, um die Familie von meiner Freundin zu besuchen. Die Verbindung war sehr schlecht und ich war teilweise von der Aussenwelt abgeschnitten. Es war super und ich habe viele Bilder und Videos gemacht. Ich kann euch jetzt noch bessere Einblicke in den philippinischen Lifestyle und der damit verbunden Kultur geben. Das beste ist, dass ich in der Woche meine Bisaya Sprachkenntnisse um einiges verbessern konnte. Ich werde die Sprache weiterhin auf eigene Faust lernen und mir bald einen Lehrer nehmen, um die Grammatik zu verbessern.

The trip took us around 26h from Tagum City to Sindangan (Zamboanga Del Norte). I insisted my girlfriend to ride with the bus and the boat, because i wanted to see the landscape. Her grandma also prefered my idea, cause she is used to this journey. I was impressed that the roads aren't that bad as I thought.... So it is now fix that i'll get next year my Yamaha R6 or the Kawasaki Ninja 650 for the Philippines. Im so excited :D Just take a look of some pictures while the bus ride. What a view! The busdrivers in the philippines drive like the devil, but i felt always save!

Der Trip von Tagum City nach Sindangan Zamboanga Del Norte dauerte ca. 26h. Ich überredete meine Freundin, dass wir mit dem Bus und der Fähre reisen, auch ihre Großmutter wollte dass, weil sie die Reise so gewohnt war. Die Straßen waren viel besser als erwartet und jetzt ist es fix, dass ich nächstes Jahr eine Yamaha R6 oder eine Kawasaki Ninja 650 für die Philippinen besorgen werde. Oh ich bin jetzt schon aufgeregt :D Schaut euch einfach die Bilder während der Busfahrt an. Was für eine schöne Landschaft! Die Busfahrer auf den Philippinen fahren wie der Teufel, aber ich fühlte mich immer sicher!

IMG_3475[1].JPG

All in all it was an exhausting Trip to Sindangan, but i really love to explore this country like a original filipino. Im no backpacker or stadard tourist...I sunk already last year so deep in the culture and the people around me see that and respect me for that.

Im großen und ganzen war es ein sehr anstrengender Trip nach Sindangan, aber ich liebe es das Land wie ein echter Filipino zu bereisen und zu erkunden. Ich bin kein Backpacker oder standard Tourist....dafür bin ich letztes Jahr schon zu tief in die Kultur eingetaucht, die Menschen um mich herum sehen das und respektieren mich dafür.

Enjoy my snapshots!

Geniesst meine Schnappschüsse!

At every checkpoint vendors are entering the bus and selling some small snacks. Here you can see some peaunuts and durian candys <3

An jedem Checkpoint sind Händler, die in den Bus einsteigen und ein paar kleine Snacks verkaufen. Hier könnt ihr ein paar Peanuts und Durian Bon-Bons sehen <3

IMG_3468[1].JPG

Every busdriver has to make a break sometimes, so they stop at big eaterys. Take a small glimpse at it

Jeder Busfahrer muss mal Pause machen, also halten sie an großen Eaterys. Hier ein kleiner Einblick.

IMG_2814[1].JPG

Haha i wasnt that motivated to go on the fair.

Haha ich war nicht so motiviert auf die Fähre zu gehen.

IMG_2826[1].JPG

No wonder that i wasnt motivated, nice CR hahaha

Kein Wunder, dass ich nicht motiviert war, nette Toilette haha

IMG_2828[1].JPG

Almost there! Dipolog City's bus terminal

Nur noch ein wenig! Dipolog City's ZOB

dipolog.JPG

Welcome to Sindangan!

Willkommen in Sindangan!

sindangan.JPG

Respect to Mama Lagay

Respekt an Mama Lagay

lagay.JPG

If you missed the other parts of my Philippines Blog, just take a look and if you like my content than upvote it,resteem it and/or give me a feedback!

Falls du die anderen Teile meines Philippines Blog verpasst hast, dann schau hinein, upvote, resteem und/oder gib mir ein feedback!

My second home the Philippines Blog #1- The travel from Germany to the Philippines
https://busy.org/@asafo/my-second-home-the-philippines-blog-1-the-travel-from-germany-to-the-philippines

My second home the Philippines Blog #2- Davao
https://busy.org/@asafo/my-second-home-the-philippines-blog-2-davao

My second home the Philippines Blog #3- upgrade and back in the hood
https://busy.org/@asafo/my-second-home-the-philippines-blog-3-upgrade-and-back-in-the-hood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78