Tarot for crypto webs - evaluation ( for fun)

in #busy6 years ago

tarot-2114403_1280.jpg

So 6 days ago I made a fun reading for all my websites ( for a week to come) , and now I will make an evaluation of that reading to see how correct the reading was. The measurement will be my success in rewards and also my satisfaction in general. Regardless to the reading I didn't change my actions on those website, because I wanted to see a final result as it is.


This below is a reading and I will tell you what happened in reality. For my case in specific, the cards said that favorable websites are the Steemit, Whaleshares, Trybe and Minds.

Steemit - Like cards said, I am multitasking on the Steemit, and I put my imagination in motion, but instead on the Steemit now I am writing a fiction story externally... well, it is a benefit as well. I earned around 5 STEEM. By present value that is around $5.

Whaleshares - This one got a fabulous reading and it was max correct. I was both enjoying it, I got a lot of rewards and my satisfaction is up to the roof. I also won a contest and added a lot of new people. I received by present value around $75 plus around $11 from the random contest.

Weku - A cards said this is not a favorable website for me. I earned by a current exchange value which is suggested by some groups $0.17.

Scorum - The cards said it is advisable to try elsewhere, as the sport is not my favorable topic. I made around 2 Scorum coins which makes $2.

Stish - The card said there is an ongoing evaluation of stish. I got $1.08 as a reward in ETC, and around 90 stish. I couldn't enter into the Radex so the 'evaluation' thing kind of makes sense, lol.

Trybe - The card said I should learn the ropes and try it. This website has a bit of a stiff there, as all articles are evaluated before being published and each article has to pay a publishing fee of 50 tokens. I also noticed they prefer the technical and crypto articles so I submitted the Linux tutorial which was approved. I earned a very high 473 token, while the price of their ICO finalized with $0.1 per token. If this becomes a true price converted I earned $47.

Minds - The cards said my Minds earnings/satisfaction will be based on pure luck, lol. This is great to know as a website is pretty easy to use. I earned 6 tokens, making $0.9. For sharing links, videos, and pictures of things I love, this is very ok.

Smoke - The website said to use it in moderation and to go slow. I earned 0.90 SMOKE tokens ( if calculated correctly) which make $0.027.


Results are as follows, all four websites marked as the favorite websites in my card reading earned me all together almost $140, while those marked by cards as non-favorable for me, earned me around $3. All the prices of the tokens are taken from the current values and as volatility goes can and will be changed, but it is evident that the card reading ( of course being the subject to my preferences, style of writing and the audience on those websites who are supporting my writings ), made no mistake.

Once again, this is a reading for me, of course, other writers might be more successful on the websites where I am not.

I made another reading for myself and my webs today, and I will publish it in the next post.


Cover Image Attribution




Love, joy and perpetual happiness to all good people. Thank you for visiting my blog
FIND ME as @aschatria on Steemit | Minds | Whaleshares | Trybe
Social: Twitter | Reddit
Promo: Spectrocoin
Web site: aschatria.github.io
Contact: [email protected]
Discord: aschatria#1254





Join @steemrepair initiative to upvote quality content creators on Steemit, follow Steemauto curation trail. Use tag #steemrepair to qualify for a possible reward upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01