My bands shows with Electric Six

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

My band @fierceideas will be supporting the mighty US alternative pop group Electric Six at two UK Venue's

See the @fierceideas post here http://www.steemit.com/@fierceideas/we-re-playing-with-electric-six

Here we're are doing a set run through.
I'll be filming some bits of the shows over the weekend too. How could I not?


image


Rehearsals have been and gone.
I think we're ready. 👍🏻

Sort:  

Wait, you're in a band? How do you manage to both film / photograph and be in a band, all at the same time? Split personality? Congratz on supporting Electric Six!

Have an awesome weekend! :>)

Yeah man @fierceideas is my band.
Cheers for the comment.

Indeed I juggle a few things; drumming, filming etc but the hardest job is being a dad! For THAT job I need all the energy.

It's been great to play with E6, fantastic crowds and a sold out tour here in the UK.
They're well supported.

Cool! Yeah man, I have been close enough to being a father ( semi raising my twin sister's two youngsters for half a year or so), to know how hard it must be to actually be one. Respect! Supporting a band like that sounds like an (unforgettable) adventure to me.

Bye for now! :>)

Ah wow, yes it's a full time thing in itself, but it's fully rewarding.

The shows were great. Fantastic to hear the E6 hits! Got some photos and possibly a video as a little update :)

Yeah, I get it.

That's awesome
I'm looking forward to that update! :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94