Sort:  

No these are just cloud mining so no equipment, but these are highly risky they don't have a good track record of lasting very long. Best one is Eobot have a look at previous post that's the safest for me been on it for some time and have invested in it and feel the most confident with that. These are free so sign up just to get a feel and see what they are about

I see there. However, I'm not a fan of cloud mining because I feel that they are not actually mining something, rather than just a ponzi scheme (just my opinion, I'm not sure about others. In my country, many companies scam users under the name of "cloud mining contract"

your right they are mostly scams Eobot has been around along time about 5ish years and have not read much bad about it other than it being slow which gives me confidence, the ones that are too fast don't last long at all and once again it is free so nothing to lose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86