Beauty with Brains..!!

in #busy6 years ago

download (5).jpeg

I wrote this piece for a beautiful girl I know,
How important to me she is,
I wish I could show.
Having a glance at her smiling face enlightens my day,
I wish I could have been that lucky to look at that
divine view every day,
Even her reflection blushes whenever in the mirror she sees,
One of the most gorgeous girls she is,
Perhaps in this galaxy.
She is a complete package of the proverb,
"Beauty with Brains",
Even a glimpse of her face can make you forget,
All your pain.
Her smile is one of the most beautiful curves I've ever seen,
She is an angel on the Earth disguised as a human being.
Any combination of alphabets merely,
Describe her pulchritude.
And
The best thing about her,
She doesn't show her attitude.
Now I'm abolishing this verse making one thing clear,
If you want to know,
For whom this was all about,
Then,
Just step up in the front of a mirror.....

💻busy beta 🖥
📝aunglat ✏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69