Forever and always

in #busy6 years ago

images (91).jpeg

Destinys a dream, nothing bein seen,
Thinking of you, only can do,
Sitting but dreaming,
Singing your leaving,
Your not here, nothing seems clear,
Forever and always.
Cjs your name,I do clam,
I love you, nothings change,
Baby of mine, fill so blind,
Only can cry, when your gone now,
Baby of mine, been bout years now,
Love my life, smile brings life,
Candle light burns, night so bright,
Goodnight so right, your arms tonight,
Love me right, like you did that night,
Hazen to brown, eyes met right,
Hand to hand, love at right,
Your my love, my lovey dove,
Mean so much, miss you more,
So much, mean much more, I love you most,
To much to brush, more to rush.

💻busy beta 🖥
📝@aunglat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69425.69
ETH 3694.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25