Forget Me Not....

in #busy6 years ago

images (4).jpeg

Forget me not, for I am fragile.
Remember me so, just as long as I know.
You set me free so I can grow to and fro.

Forget me not, for I am feeble.
You said you would wait, instead you sealed my fate.
I fell in love but now in to late.

Forget me not, for I am broken.
I wanted to come back, but you no longer loved me and that is fact.
It makes me wonder how long you felt like that.

Remember me not, for I am sore.
My heart is torn, I'm letting go of our love first born.
Time will heal, but for now I'm worn.

Remember me not, for I am mending.
I need to forget you so I can find love to.
I need to feel, but my heart only wants you.

Remember me not, for I am healed.
It took some time, I have no one to call mine.
But for now I'm fine......................

💻busy beta🖥
📝@aunglat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69