I want you, A

in #busy6 years ago

images (13).jpeg

Life isn't about getting what you want, I know that

But I really want to love you, girl, thats a fact

We have things in common, but are different, opposites attract

Maybe not in my cruel love life, love I've always lacked

I crave you like a sugar addict, you can be my drug

If I never get to have you, can I at least get a hug?

Really wish you felt the same as me, i know I'm just a bug

I bother you, but you don't want me to

I just can't let my feelings go, don't know what to do

Wish that you knew this crap that you are putting me through

It's not your fault, my life just sucks, im unlucky

No girl should ever want a mess of a human like me

I'm a lonely, broken guy, it's my own
fault obviously

I'm probably never gonna find my other half to make me complete

I'm an empty shell, with no emotion but depression, covered in some meat

Every time I start liking a girl, it's the same result, on repeat

My hope in finding love is about as thin as wheat

If being lonely was a skill, then I would be elite

The search for love in life is fading, soon will be defeat

She's running through my head constantly, not gonna get any sleep

If I do fall asleep, wouldn't wanna wake back up, that's deep

If you had a video of my love life, you would wanna weep

The climb to finding true love is just too steep

Her name, it starts with A, just so she knows

I just want her to tell me that she doesn't care, end my sorrow

Kill the unknown, the uncertainty that she might want me too

Why would any girl want me? I'm just a stupid fool

So much pain internally, could just go and cry a pool

Wanna rap the rope around my neck, and kick over the stool

💻busy beta 🖥
📝@aunglat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67