Sort:  

Maybe you posted "too much" and already got your amount?

Already got your amount! what mean ?

@lennstar I have 67 shares and upload a post per day. Does it mean " too much " ? Please explain me. Why did I get the upvote daily? @steembasicincome If there is any problem for my application, please let me know.

We have been experiencing some issues with the @steemauto service we use for delivery of the upvotes for lower pools.

@steembasicincome Hope you will solve the problem regarding @steemauto And please upgrade the upvote value for me because I include 40 shares within this week but the upvote value is the same as previous days.

Please allow up to 7 days for enrollments to be completed. It may take even longer for upvote values to fully adjust to your new levels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81