You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Double Dipping With PAL.

in #busy5 years ago

I'm on pal too, somewhere I read something from inertia I believe about how pal is basically the spork you were talking about last week and it made perfect sense, it might have been that it was in regards to the 2.5k cap, either way I wanted to know what you think about it.

Sort:  

I would call it a sporklet. It has most of the things I wanted to accomplish and I want to support it!

It does make sense for those who want to reward and be rewarded for content to use the new site.

There will be an initial dumb, but I think once the price stabilizing we might all do better over there.

Haejin will not be devaluing PAL.

Are you sure about haejin?

I don't think he was included in the airclaim, so he would have to buy PAL to reward himself.

That exactly was my point. He bought his stake in Steem.
What can stop him to buy Pal and do the same on palnet?
Or bernie or me?

Free downvotes

Free?
Not quite.

You'll lose one upvote (10% voting power) on steemit, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67