Hmmm, new Steemit? No Thanks

in #busy6 years ago

Not sure how I feel about all these changes.
Seems very stifling and restricting.
Greed in the form of crypto/Steemit taxes is a sure way to upset a dedicated customer base obvious money grab to me.

This has all the markings of an internal money grab.

It went from a free platform where you used to get 20 replies a week now have fun.
Now you pretty much have to pay to play
How in the world can you have a social media platform that expands rapidly when you limit people to less than 3 posts per day?

Seems like a money grab to me...this is what really turns off people from wanting to be a part of a thriving community.

Planning to bail out first chance I get, because this post probably just cost me "credits" to participate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81