Sort:  

haha! well if she doens't want to fool with it herself perhaps she will just help you with yours, that could be fun and interesting, she would know more about what you're talking about.

what is it that you need help with?

I’m hoping she helps me developed a posting plan so I can get a little more organized

howdy sir balticbadger! yes sir, maybe she can help me too, haha! I have no plan and never know from one day to the next what to post about, that's why my subjects are all over the place.

My specialty is the Old West, cowboys and Indian stuff but that takes 2 or 3 hours to put a good post together like that so it seems like I never have that much time, so I'm always scrambling! lol. thank you sir for getting back to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90