You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Murder at the Manor

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

LoL I have sort of a huge headache now...😃 Had to translate the whole in french but have to confess I am lost ...
Is it a coincidence that Mr Jones is allergic to nettles and the name of Mrs Nettles ? 😃

One question, maybe no importance but : Is the partner of Holwes from who he is separed a man or a woman ? Funny that the english language does'nt allow to make the difference, whereas in french you know if it is a man or a woman by using the related gender possessive pronoun 😃

and it definitely is suspect to me that the spouse Valerie has made no transactions on the account since 1998, likewise the trace of oats do not play in her favor indeed..😊
did we find some oats in his throat ? I suspect he could have been asphyxiated by feeding him oatmeal bread in his mouth 😄

as I'm not sure to understand well, can you confirm that there are two cricket teams, each one belonging to a pub ? and which team is the one which Robert was eligible to play , due to his house buying ?

What is the missing item of the bag ?

At least, what year is it ?
If all these questions are silly and of no importance, please tell me because I am kinda obsessed now ...LoL

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90