My life is a song

in #busy6 years ago

Hello Steemit friends. My name is Paola and I am 21 years old.

This is my music blog where I share my steps with music

20180613_111046.png

My beginnings
Since I was a little girl my dream was to be a great musician, I started singing in the school acts and at an early age I started four classes and flute.

I did not have a family that had a lot of knowledge of music but they always supported me so that professionals would put me in music.

A passion
I debuted for several instruments but it was at 17 that I met the instrument that filled all my musical expectations, "the piano".

I could barely play the first melody on the piano I knew that touching it was what I wanted to do for the rest of my life.

Screenshot_20180613-111239.png

A feeling
When I played the piano, its sound, the smooth texture of its keys, its complexity and the cognitive abilities and skills that this instrument demanded, I simply fell in love.

Singing while playing the piano, this must be one of the greatest pleasures of life, that feeling.

The way
I had a very strict teacher to whom I appreciate everything I know, as well as a very patient teacher whom I also thank. Finding people with the willingness to transmit all their knowledge without expecting compensation in return is difficult to find, that's why I know I had the best teachers, and although sometimes it was difficult and frustrating not being able to meet the objectives in the time I expected , you are your best support. Patience is an essential virtue in music.

Screenshot_20180613-110848.png

This has been my short history and reflection about my steps in music, I still have a lot to learn, I count on your support in this way

REGARDS!

Sort:  

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Thank you so much for your favor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63