You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MILK CHALLENGE

in #busy4 years ago

A very fine Idea, I wish I could post once a day, but after two and a half years I know it just is not in me. I think I have one steemboard badge for one post a day for a week, but I would be surprised if it is more than that.

For any newer users, that have less than 1000SP might I suggest you make your first post a Movie/Film review post, and enter into @namiks 1000SP Longtterm delegation contest. I dislike dropping links on peoples pages, but I have resteemed it so it is easy for you to find. 5 days left, 3 1000 SP delegations up for grabs, and only 4 entries.

The 10 comments a day part, can be simple or can be hard, it does take time to make the comments, and it means reading the persons post not just voting on it, but as a comment dropper myself, I find the comments sections to be quite entertaining so anything that encourages more comments is a great thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70