You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And They Wonder Why We Left...

in #busy6 years ago

Vicious cycle. I had a 'difference of opinion' conversation earlier today with unnamed steemian and the topic of flagging was brought about. My community support project might be flagged upon too. We will see! The joys of this platform.

Sort:  

Yes, in theory it would work if they limited it to their reaction to something said and thus show their thoughts about a particular point/post/comment. But when they then abuse that power and use it as a tool to suppress, then they have gone too far. I hope some big boys start policing their own because otherwise the "joys of this platform" will be too much to handle! :)

I tried to manage the comments so I didn't give you a full upvote. But I failed. So if you comment again, then I will make up the difference! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88