You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ouch!!! The Worst Injuries I Have Ever Seen

in #busy5 years ago

I watched Theisman's break live. It was an important game (Monday night maybe) and when I saw Laurence Taylor jump up and waive for the trainers I knew it was even worse than I thought. I watched Alex Smith's once. Just once and I had to look away.

The worst I saw in person was Kenny Easly putting a lick on a Cleveland receiver. The guy was completely out for several minutes. The murmur in the old Kingdome was spooky. I thought maybe the guy was dead for awhile...

Well, thanks for my daily cringe. Those make me hurt just thinking about it.

Sort:  

Yeah, as soon as LT reacted that way you knew it was bad. Watching it in slow motion gives you the shivers!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62