You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild Card Madness! The Road To The Super Bowl Is Being Paved

in #busy5 years ago

I had the Chargers part of the equation. I'm close enough that I am a 'home fan' so see them lots during the season. They seem to me to be the real deal.

I picked the Seahawks because I thought they were peaking at the right time and I don't trust the Cowboys in the playoffs at all. Arizona has won like 8 playoff games ever and half of them are the Cowboys.

So. The football was good enough this weekend to rekindle my interest. It's hard to maintain your enthusiasm during a 3-13 season.

Sort:  

I felt that the Seahawks game could have gone either way. I went with Dallas because they were the home team. Better days are ahead for the Cards.

100% upvote from @betgames worth $0.34

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70