You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monthly Crypto Portfolio Update (Nov 2018)

in #busy5 years ago

These irrational markets are most annoying, but nothing that a good "hodl" can't beat (provided, as you say, that one can stay solvent!)

I continue to laugh at the "BTC is dead" talk, occasional visits to https://99bitcoins.com/bitcoinobituaries/ make it all the more funny. It is annoying though, because I know that such talk will cause many to capitulate and end up taking great losses at a time when they should be buying.

STEEM related projects may well do well, but looking at your portfolio, I'm pleased to see that it's dominated by coins and not by tokens. There is nothing wrong with tokens, I hold (too) many of them myself, but coins help you to make a more robust and diversified portfolio and they have the added benefit of profiting when tokens based on their platform do well.

I agree that in the BCH (ABC) vs BCH (SV) war, the winner may well be LTC.

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback! I am enjoying the ride and continue to learn more about this fascinating asset class so it helps look past price.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47