You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changing and growing.

in #busy5 years ago

Hi niall, Thanks for the blog and for letting me think about My answer, ( the @helpie question did that earlier ) I love that you have a dream to own your own business. But with a plan! I do this “ontheside” too. I never was an social creature before but this is Nice. I want to put of the review to the date of My steemit birthday ( in 7 weeks ) but most of All have fun. I cannot blog if its not fun. Making money “ontheside” is good for My kids. They are the future.

Sort:  

For me this is fun more than anything. If at some stage I can earn an income from it even better. I never liked the other social media's and still don't use them bar a small bit of facebook so i'm actually surprised how much i took to steemit.

If it ever does get big it would be nice to be in a position to benefit and hopefully move into my own business at some stage. Like you said it's all about having a realistic plan and we are in the research stages for it now. It will be a few years to get there either way but it's still nice to have that goal.

You can see the helpie vote on my blog and if you get in it's a nice little push every day. The have a great community on the discord too which adds to the fun.

Going to look now

I went to the Discord nothing happened yet so Will See if helpie if the help I need.
Steemfest starting so that interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73