You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Publish and be damned

in #busy5 years ago

It looks like a wolf to me! Excellent point though - I would have never imagined the first picture was in fact on a roof!

I think you are correct though, the best way to learn is to practice - the more we create content the more practice you get and the better the content you create.

And of course the main thing is to keep enjoying what you are doing, as long as you enjoy it nothing else really matters.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hi fella, yep exactly. Why else would we be doing it. I don't buy into the whole jam tomorrow routine but we live in hope. :-)

as long as you enjoy it nothing else really matters.

This is the key to longevity.

I'm still getting paid for blogs I wrote 9 years ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81