You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Change In Steem Distribution Levels 2/10/19...We Keep Growing

in #busy5 years ago

Ima one of the new minnows again after my comeback 😁 Second time around. Whats next Dolphin at 5k? Ive made it up to 1,300 SP. Highest I had last time around was 800 at ath.
I was a little worried about powering it all up because I got rekt last time around but the prices we’re at now plus the development going on on Steem like Steem-Engine, Stratos, SMT’s etc. whichever one succeeds in bringing us tokens and smart contract’s will take Steem to a whole new level and that makes me feel more comfortable on Powering Up again. I was hesitant but I finally did it and powered up pretty much all I had yesterday. I only had half of it as SP before rest as just Steem. I also got a new strategy this time. As soon as I powered up, I powered down all 1,300 to get 100 unlocked a week then I can choose to power it up again or just keep it as Steem depending how I feel at the time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84